NMPCA Board Members

Board Members of the NMPCA

These are the July 2017 – June 2018 board members of the New Mexico Potters and Clay Artists.   If you are an NMPCA member and want to contact one of the board members, sign into the member website at nmpotters.org and use the member directory to get board member contact information.

Sara D’Alessandro, Cuba, President

Jacquita Beddo, Abiquiu, Vice-president

Liz Donsbach, Albuquerque, Secretary

Leonard Baca, Albuquerque, Treasurer

Barbara Campbell, El Rito, Ghost Ranch Coordinator

Judy Nelson-Moore, Santa Fe, Webmaster

Kim Louise Glidden, Chimayo, Editor for The Slip Trail

Ericka Norris, Albuquerque, Editor for eNews

Sheri Kotowski, Taos, Membership

Lee Akins, Rinconada


2018 Committees:

eNews:  Jacquita Beddo, Judy Nelson-Moore

Resonations in Clay, exhibit at the Open Space Visitors Center:  Ericka Norris, Kim Glidden, Leonard Baca

Celebration of Clay 2018, Taos:  Seri Kotowski, Lee Akins, Sheena Cameron, Judy Nelson-Moore

Armstrong Grant Committee:  Penne Roberts and Daisy Kates